• Welcome to Suomen Pöytäjalkapalloyhdistys - Forum.

Uutiset:

Rekisteröidy - Lähetä sähköpostia info@subu.fi

Main Menu

HO 2011 in english and other languages

Aloittaja Rossonero, tammikuu 27, 2011, 17:49:26

« edellinen - seuraava »

Rossonero

In this topic you can ask questions and discuss in different languages.

- english
- italiano
- deutsch
- svenska (och andra skandinaviska språk)
- you can ask also in other languages if you want to, but answering on the same language is maybe not possible.

This is the competition website:

http://ho2011.subu.fi/

ZIPPO

georgy

Hello to all!
I thought that I would not be able to make it 3 years in a row, but finally there is some hope  ;D ;D

BUT......

I will only consider coming if there is sauna night on Saturday!!!!!
Please confirm  ??? ??? ::) ::)

Where is it going to be? Same as last year?
Since from this year I am a veteran as well ;D ;D ;D can someone tell me the schedule of both days?
Can we participate in both categories?
I am not sure if I can make it, but I will try.

On the other hand the chances of moving there (for me -- here, for the rest of you) increasing.
Things are very bad in Greece because of the financial crisis.
Anyone offering jobs?  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Tervetuloa guys, I hope to see you in May (anyway I will probably see you around end of August before returning back to Greece from our summer vacations, unless we move by then there)
:D :D

Rossonero

Hi Yrjö!

Great news if you can come!

There will be sauna on saturday, but the location is still open.

The schedule with exact starting times is not available yet. It depends a little about foreigners arrival and departure times. I expect us to start the games on Saturday at about 10.

The veterans will most probably be played on Saturday, but probably not on Sunday (some finnish veterans play only Saturday incl. Hönkki). It all depends on the number of players.